• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

What is ISSC?

International Summer School on Cyber Law (ISSC) is a unique event that brings together lawyers in the field of information law, intellectual property law and telecommunication law. The ISSC is organized by the International Laboratory for Information Technology and Intellectual Property Law of the National Research University "Higher School of Economics" (HSE). Summer school attracts students, graduate students, scholars and practicing lawyers in the field of cyber law for intensive discussion of the most topical legal problems at the international level.

The main objective of this international scientific event is to provide opportunities for the specialists of the IT/IP spheres to discuss the problems of law in the digital age in the way of comparative legal analysis. In addition, important tasks of each summer school are the formation of a certain international community of young researchers and establishment of professional contacts for further networking

The program of every ISSC is traditionally rather intense. During the summer school both practical and theoretical issues of cyber law are touched upon, different approaches taken by numerous foreign countries are analyzed and discussed, the participants exchange knowledge and experience with their foreign colleagues.

The summer school provides a unique opportunity to experience for a few days the atmosphere of modern research ideas, to get acquainted with a foreign culture of university teaching, conducting academic debates at the international level. Informal communication with foreign guests promotes large intercultural interaction, improvement of communication skills in English for non-native speakers. The comprehensive program of the school includes lectures, master classes, presentations and case studies which made every moment of ISSC interesting, exciting and informative. The summer school brings many fresh ideas for further research and, undoubtedly, leaves unforgettable impression for all the participants.

Laboratory for IT and IP Law, HSE is open to further cooperation and discussion of the most topical issues of cyber law with all persons concerned.

Summer Schools:

ISSC_2019      2018      2017     2016     2015     2014


 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Международная летняя школа по киберправу

Международная летняя школа по киберправу — это уникальное событие, которое объединяет юристов в области информационного права, интеллектуальной собственности и телекоммуникаций. Организует Школу Международная лаборатория по праву информационных технологий и интеллектуальной собственности Национального исследовательского университета "Высшая школа экономики" (НИУ ВШЭ). Основной задачей лаборатории, которая стала одним из крупнейших институтов информационного права в России и бывших советских республик, является проведение фундаментальных исследований в области ИКТ и права. Летняя школа привлекает студентов, аспирантов, ученых и практикующих юристов в области киберправа для обсуждения наиболее актуальных правовых проблем на международном уровне.

Школы разных лет:          2019          2018          2017          2016          201         2014

Основной целью этого международного научного мероприятия является предоставление возможности для специалистов в области ИТ/ИС для обсуждения проблем права в цифровую эпоху в сравнительно-правовом изучении. Кроме того, важными задачами каждого летней школы являются формирование международного сообщества молодых ученых и установление профессиональных связей для дальнейшего научного и практического сотрудничества.

Традиционно программа каждой школы довольно интенсивна. Во время летней школы затрагиваются как практические, так и теоретические вопросы киберправа, обсуждаются различные подходы, принятые в зарубежных странах, участники обмениваются знаниями и опытом со своими зарубежными коллегами.

Летняя школа по киберправу предоставляет собой уникальную возможность окунуться на несколько дней в атмосферу современных научных идей, познакомиться с культурой зарубежного университетского преподавания, а также опытом проведения научных дискуссий на международном уровне. Неформальное общение с иностранными гостями способствует активному межкультурному взаимодействию, совершенствованию навыков общения на английском языке. Комплексная программа школы включает в себя лекции, мастер-классы, презентации и тематические исследования, которые делают каждый момент Школы интересным, увлекательным и познавательным. Летняя школа привносит много свежих идей для дальнейшего исследования.

Международная лаборатория по праву информационных технологий и интеллектуальной собственности НИУ ВШЭ открыта для дальнейшего сотрудничества и обсуждения наиболее актуальных вопросов киберправа.


 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!
Сервис предназначен только для отправки сообщений об орфографических и пунктуационных ошибках.