• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

International Cooperation

3

April 25

HSE’s memorials at the Jessup rank among the top 10 internationally for the third year in a row.

April 17

The Central Evaluation and Accreditation Agency (ZEvA) has recognized the Master’s programme'Private International Law' and the Master's Programme inInternational Trade, Finance, and Economic Integration Law as meeting international quality standards of education. Both programmes are accredited for six years without additional conditions.

March 23

For students interested in pursuing careers in international law or economic integration, HSE University’s Faculty of Law offers the Master’s Programme ‘Law of International Trade, Finance and Economic Integration’. Previously taught in both Russian and English, the programme is now taught in English only. HSE News Service spoke with two first-year international students about their studies, living in Moscow, and their overall impressions of the programme.

One of the top priorities of HSE University is to develop international cooperation. Our partnerships with leading law schools, research centres and institutes, as well as legal associations provide our students and teachers with numerous opportunities for growth and development, including academic mobility programmes, joint research projects, and opportunities for sharing experience and ideas in the legal field.

The Faculty of Law has more than 50 cooperation agreements at the university-wide and interfaculty levels, aimed at boosting academic mobility and completing joint scientific research projects with foreign partner universities of HSE University.    

In 2012, the HSE Faculty of Law became a founder of the Law School Global League. The League is made up of more than 25 universities from all over the world. The League’s strategic goals include promoting academic mobility, offering students master’s and doctoral programmes, and fostering bilateral relations. The Faculty’s membership in the League enables the Faculty to participate in major international research projects.

The Faculty regularly invites world-renowned legal experts to deliver guest lectures, hold workshops for the Faculty’s students, and take part in conferences organized by the HSE Faculty of Law.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Международное сотрудничество

3

8 апреля

Факультет права объявляет прием заявок на ежегодную Летнюю школу (the 7th Law Schools Global League Summer School), которая проводится для студентов университетов-участников Глобальной лиги юридических школ.

26 марта

Китайский университет политики и права, Пекин, Китай (China University of Political Science and Law, CUPL) объявляет прием заявок на англоязычные программы магистратуры и аспирантуры с получением полной стипендии от правительства КНР (стипендию предоставляет China Scholarship Council).

26 марта

Принять участие в международной студенческой мобильности этой осенью - еще не поздно!
 

Одной из приоритетных задач факультета права НИУ ВШЭ является развитие международного сотрудничества. Наши партнерские отношения с ведущими юридическими школами, исследовательскими центрами и институтами, юридическими ассоциациями предоставляет студентам и сотрудникам факультета неограниченные возможности для развития, включая программы академической мобильности, совместных исследований и обмена опытом и идеями в области права.

Факультет права участвует в более чем 50 соглашениях о сотрудничестве общеуниверситетского и межфакультетского уровней об обмене студентами и проведении совместных научных исследований с зарубежными университетами-партнерами НИУ ВШЭ.

В 2012 г. факультет права НИУ ВШЭ стал одним из учредителей Глобальной лиги юридических школ (Law Schools Global League), в состав которой входят более 25 университетов со всех континентов. К числу стратегических задач Лиги относятся расширение возможностей для студенческой мобильности, а также поступления на магистерские и аспирантские программы; содействие развитию двустороннего сотрудничества. Членство в Лиге позволяет участвовать в крупных международных исследовательских проектах.

Факультет регулярно приглашает признанных мировых экспертов в области права, которые читают гостевые лекции, дают мастер-классы для студентов факультета, а также участвуют в конференциях, организованных факультетом права.